Wednesday, October 12, 2016

"Don't Give Up The Ship" is out!

Click here to listen and/or download the new record!

Thursday, June 30, 2016

This is happening...

I've finally completed my next record/EP. There will be 8 songs on it which are (in no particular order): No Rest For The Weary, It's Alive, Everyone's Fool, There is A Hurt, I Believe In Love, Circles, Tears Are Screaming and Don't Worry. There is no album title yet but I have a few things rolling around in my head. All of the songs feature John Joyce on drums and myself on the guitars, bass, keys and vocals. Drums were recorded in March of 2015 at OK Records with the very talented Greg Talenfeld engineering. Everything else was recorded at home, VERY SLOWLY, mostly during all of those precious rainy days. It's a record about love and was certainly a labor of love for me. I hope you like it. All that is left to do is mastering and some type of distribution. I will do a very small run of CD's. Peace. Here is a snippet of the record....

Sunday, January 3, 2016


Hi. i'm currently working on some new material to be finished this year. The new release will most likely be an EP with 6 tunes. So far so good! I've managed to put together a nice little studio which gives me many options with the current batch of songs. Juice and I are excited. We did a car test/listen on the way down to NYC to see Jesse Malin/Ryan Adams at the Bowery Ballroom and I'm happy to say the tunes passed the test! More to follow..... A friend came across an old review for "Interim" that was really nice and it can be seen here from Babysue Review. I'd forgotten about this one. Happy New Year!